Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Nanomedicine, Drug Delivery, and Tissue Engineering (NDDTE’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Wolfgang Ensinger
Dr. Wolfgang Ensinger

Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Josef Jampilek
Dr. Josef Jampilek

Comenius University, Slovakia
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for NDDTE'22

Dr. Hasan Anwarul, University of Qatar, Qatar

Dr. Seongtae Bae, University of South Carolina, USA

Dr. Ahmed Elzoghby, Harvard University, USA

Dr. Huile Gao, Sichuan University, China

Dr. Todd Giorgio, Vanderbilt University, USA

Dr. Jingjiao Guan, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Alexandra Marques, University of Minho, Portugal

Dr. Haishan Zeng, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Dejian Zhou, Leeds University, UK